Upcoming Classes and Events

  • Bachata and Kizomba classes
    Thu, 27 Jan
    Parish Centre Hall
    27 Jan, 20:00 – 23:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey, WD23 1BA UK
    Share
  • Salsa and Bachata classes
    Mon, 31 Jan
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall
    31 Jan, 19:00 – 22:00
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall, Clarendon Rd, Watford WD17 1JJ, UK
    classes and social
    Share
  • Kizomba and Bachata classes
    Thu, 03 Feb
    Parish Centre Hall
    03 Feb, 20:00 – 23:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey, WD23 1BA UK
    Share
  • Latin Party
    Sat, 05 Feb
    Parish Centre Hall
    05 Feb, 20:00 – 06 Feb, 00:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey WD23 1BA, UK
    dance, dance, dance and more dance
    Share
  • Salsa and Bachata classes
    Mon, 07 Feb
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall
    07 Feb, 19:00 – 22:00
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall, Clarendon Rd, Watford WD17 1JJ, UK
    classes and social
    Share
  • Bachata and Kizomba classes
    Thu, 10 Feb
    Parish Centre Hall
    10 Feb, 20:00 – 23:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey, WD23 1BA UK
    Share
  • St. Valentine Party
    Mon, 14 Feb
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall
    14 Feb, 19:00 – 23:00
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall, Clarendon Rd, Watford WD17 1JJ, UK
    RED PARTY
    Share
  • Kizomba and Bachata classes
    Thu, 17 Feb
    Parish Centre Hall
    17 Feb, 20:00 – 23:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey, WD23 1BA UK
    Share
  • Salsa and Bachata classes
    Mon, 21 Feb
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall
    21 Feb, 19:00 – 22:00
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall, Clarendon Rd, Watford WD17 1JJ, UK
    classes and social
    Share
  • Bachata and Kizomba classes
    Thu, 24 Feb
    Parish Centre Hall
    24 Feb, 20:00 – 23:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey, WD23 1BA UK
    Share
  • Salsa and Bachata classes
    Mon, 28 Feb
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall
    28 Feb, 19:00 – 22:00
    Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall, Clarendon Rd, Watford WD17 1JJ, UK
    classes and social
    Share
  • Latin Party
    Sat, 05 Mar
    Parish Centre Hall
    05 Mar, 20:00 – 06 Mar, 00:00
    Parish Centre Hall, London Road, Bushey WD23 1BA, UK
    dance, dance, dance and more dance
    Share